2017 Donors


Thank you!

Paul Hardin
Laura Tavares
Donovan White
John Welch
Luis Pesquera
Owen Welsh
Gary Milliken
Hilary Clark
David Oulette

Nicole Reed
Chris Russell
Mayor Edward Kennedy
Jack Moynihan
Lisa Corkum
Martha Mayo
Thomas O’Hearn
Karen & Bill Mauro

Please CLICK HERE to make a secure donation through our partners at the Merrimack Valley Convention and Visitors Bureau to get involved.